by JakePaul
Published: August 20, 2026 (1 day ago)
Published: August 20, 2026 (1 day ago)
Category
Absolutely. All file processing happens securely on our servers, and both your uploaded and merged files are automatically deleted after a short period. We do not store or share your files.